24 Flint, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my name is Brandon and I am a student studying Business Management, I am 22 years old. Trying to find my perfect major isn't as simple as I thought. I'm a very laid back person. Love to ride quads in the summer and snowmobiles in the winter. I do love to relax and watch some Netflix while blogging.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student.
I’m really good at
Being a goof. Just having fun and making people laugh. It's one of the things I enjoy the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm either really shy or extremely outgoing. Just kind of depends on how comfortable I feel around you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wicked & Wuthering Heights
Movies: Silver linings playbook & Bridesmaids
Shows: Teen Wolf, Merlin & Sherlock
Music: Avenged Sevenfold & Mike Posner
Food: Pizza & french toast
The six things I could never do without
Sense of humor
Internet Connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go from here. How are thing going to be this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. Probably watching some stupid comedy movie Netflix. Or driving around finding new places to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a blogging obsession.
You should message me if
You are up for a chat and seeing where that takes us.