58Templeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun, I think I'm very spontaneous. usually outgoing love to try new things going new places and looking for someone to enjoy the fun with. Would love to travel more. I love painting, getting crafty, reorganizing my house to keep things fun, and I love animals (especially horses). I am a true country girl at heart. I love the beach, but if I had my choice I would rather live on a ranch. The only one man you need to worry about is my little buddy Jackson, he is an 8 year old Chihuahua Corgi mix dog. Cant wait to meet the person who enjoys life as much as I do, and is ready to enjoy it together!
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working a lot of hours in my business but since I have moved in with a new roommate I'm a lot more social. Starting to really enjoy all of the culture and social activities around me more than ever. Not working as much so I'm able to socialize more. I am enjoying getting involved with more community activities and City organizations where I have been able to meet and work with a lot of interesting and some influential people in our community
I’m really good at
Being spontaneous! I love it.....
I like to think I'm artistic, I work with water colors, acrylics and I like charcoals. I'm am pretty krafty, like my username says!
Worked as an RT for years! Still have my licience but taking a brake from that field.
I live close to the beach and I love it but i have always had a passion for the country life and horses looking in my windows!!! I think I could be happy just about anywhere as long as I have a man that loves me as much as I loved him. A cowboy hat would be nice though! LOL......... or a horse or two or three!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Romantic movies
The Voice, all talent competitive shows
Love the Blues, Reggae & Rock n Roll
The Mexican food pizza Italian
Usually always up for trying something new or different
Six things I could never do without
God and my church
My family
My friends
My dog
Fresh air
Being outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places id like to visit
Trying new things
God in my life and learning more
My family and missing them
Being able to afford to travel more
What it be like to have a man to enjoy life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflex, love movies, dancing, blues bands, concerts, dinner, beach, drives, bike riding, time with family
You should message me if
You would like to chat and find out more
The two of us