krayle
38 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
krayle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Michigan. Grew up in Pennsylvania. College in Oklahoma. NY. Now Here. 2.5 years. Wow...time flies.

I own a Pilates Studio in Santa Monica.
Was a professional dancer in NY for several years.
An actress for awhile. Traveled the world with a pop band for awhile. Settled in California 2.5 years ago for a bit of a simpler more adult life. It's going well.
What I’m doing with my life
I help people develop or maintain or rehabilitate a relationship with their bodies. It's very rewarding work.
I also still dance for fun. Choreograph sometimes. I'll do an acting project if I'm asked by a friend or if it interests me but I don't audition. I run my studio and don't have time to focus on that now.
I’m really good at
Connecting people.
Making people laugh.
I can be so poised. Also so, so, so awkward.
And goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
my voice?
my hands? Yes, I shoulda played the piano.
Who knows what the right answer to this is.
Probably my eyes I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
lots. of all.

no yellow curry for me. Been sick from it twice in the past 5 years...
The six things I could never do without
I could do without most things.
And I like nice things.

music
space to move
water
friends
laughter
nice food

I don't know if some of these are "things"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I keep my thoughts moving generally.
I spend time thinking/wondering why I have worried so much.
I guess it's just because I care.
It really does all work out for the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
New things all the time. Dinner with friends. Home.
Working. Glass of vino. depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy Ace of Base
You should message me if
You are fun and know who you are.
You don't have a cat: I'm allergic to most cats.
More