krayzeez
32 Flanders, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
krayzeez
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honest guy looking for an honest girl. Easy going and making others happy is a big part of my own personal satisfaction. I like to be goofy at times. I enjoy intelligent conversation about philosophy, space, and life in general. One's morals are an important aspect to me. I am a very logical/analytical thinker, but accepting to new ways at looking at things. I am usually up for trying anything at least once.

I love to watch movies especially extreme/eccentric/controversial ones. Comedies, Suspense, Drama, Asian Horror, and B-rated movies are usually my favorite. I like most music except Country. I enjoy going to concerts, especially outdoor festivals. Love corny 80's music. I love good food, but who doesn't? I am always up for trying new food, especially coming from different parts of the world. Big plus to someone who knows their way around the kitchen

A bit of a geek when it comes to electronics. I am usually the computer repairman for my friends and family. Other hobbies include: Gym, Tennis, Bowling, Poker, Video Games (mostly Wii), looking for good Dining, watching MMA (maybe someday actually train)

I love to learn about ancient history and the Universe. It is one of my life goals to visit the Great Pyramids of Giza. I could sit and talk about the Universe and the mysteries of life for hours, but would not subject someone to that unwillingly! I can appreciate fine art, love going to museums. I hope one day to tour Europe. I would also love to go to Japan, India, and New Zealand.

I admire someone with self discipline. Looking for someone who genuinely tries to be a good person, that being: respectful, courteous, compassionate, understanding, loving. Compatible sense of humor is a must.

Had a complete lifestyle change a little over a year ago to eat healthier and go to the gym regularly. I've accomplished a lot so far but still not yet where I'd like to be, but on my way.

Looking for someone who I can relate to and has similar outlook on life. Also looking for someone who can show me new things (new places, new food, new hobbies, new ways of thinking). Would prefer someone who knows what they want as opposed to indecisive. Outgoing is a big plus, tho not required as I am a bit shy myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved up to North Jersey about 8 years ago from Suburb of Philly for my job. Working as a Chemical Process Engineer for an investment casting company. We manufacture airplane parts and it's really interesting work
I’m really good at
computers, poker, logic, reading people, math
The first things people usually notice about me
smile & eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not much of a reader, but my favorite book is A Clockwork Orange

Movies: Stanly Kubrick Movies, Scarface, Asian Horror, Will Ferrel comedies, Farley brother movies, Freddy Got Fingered, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction, True Romance, Aliens, Zombie movies, this list could go on and on. I got a collection of around ~1000 movies now, though haven't seen at least 100-200 of them probably lol

Music: Tool, A Perfect Circle, The Mars Volta, Incubus, System of a Down, The Cure, Meshuggah, Sublime, Foo Fighters, Led Zeppelin, Lady Gaga, 90's Rap, At the Drive-In, '80s, as you can see, pretty much all over the place, just not really into Country

Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian, Indian, there's really not too much I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious friends and family...
My Computer, iPhone, movies, sushi, pandora, google (if I ever don't know or unsure of something, i usually have to look it up right away)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life & universe, what defines good morals

What my weapon of choice would be in a zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with friends in the area (bar/hoboken/house party) or going back to hometown in PA to hang out with old friends and see family. Lately been hitting the poker tables at Sands casino in Bethlehem, PA or Parx near my hometown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been to a Lady Gaga concert... and liked it!

I played WoW pretty hardcore for 2-3 years in my later years of college. Yes, it is crack
You should message me if
You like my profile... duh
You enjoy listening to drunken Rock Band singing
You're not a Jesus fanatic
More