36Rocklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm a 32 yrs old 6' tall with brown hair and eyes with an athletic build that is new to the Greater SAC area. I have been out of college close to 10 years (wow---time flys). I'm in the military now, but after college I worked and traveled all around the country staying at various friends places(i.e. guy on couch/bum---living life), basically tearing it up having a good time.

For fun: I like hanging out with friends, traveling, and meeting new people. As wierd as it may sound, work, anything that keeps me busy and constructive. I hate being a bump on the log.

my religion: not really religious, but believe in some form of greater force at work. More into culture rather than the biassness (made up a word i think) of religion.

my education: GET YOU MASTERS AS SOON AS YOU GET YOUR BS PEOPLE! My 2 cents, still pissed I didn't and did it part time while working. Although its just a pissing contest/bar discussion topic on who has theirs or not.

favorite hot spots: I like to travel alot, in fact I rarely stay in one place very long. I have been all over the USA--minus Hiawaii & Alaska. I have also hit up 5 of the 7 continents. I just need to see those penguins and kangaroos. I like taking weekend trips to relative close locations--seeing new things

favorite things: I'll eat anything, and I'm quite the chef, but I find myself on a Thai and Mediterranean/middle eastern kick at the moment. BBQ will always be near and dear to my heart :-) I would love to travel the country hitting up all the ma and pop BBQ joints

last read: I read a lot of books at the same time, so not sure the last book I read was. I read alot of non-fiction, or historical fiction, and biographies. Also find myself reading alot of the classsics I was suppose to read in high school.
I’m really good at
everything! Jk, but I pick things up very quickly.
Six things I could never do without
flippy flops
On a typical Friday night I am
lately working....standby for update
The two of us