krazykat519
49 Selinsgrove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
krazykat519
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not a paid member, so I can't see likes. I am a simple country girl. I am looking for just a simple man that knows what he wants. I'm at the point in my life where it is time to move on and find that special person that is meant for me. The simple things are what matter the most. I don't need or want material things. I love going for long, romantic walks, picnics, and my favorite thing to do is cuddle on the couch with a good movie--or anywhere. Looking for a friend and a long term relationship. Honesty, faithfulness, commitment, love, laughter, passion are some of the qualities I'm looking for. A relationship requires communication and tenderness on a daily basis. I also like to go to the movies, drive ins, going to the beach, play mini golf and dine out, but I would also like to do what interests you. Of course I like shopping and flea markets! I'm not a tiny little barbie doll so if that's what your looking for, sorry. I'm not into bars and one night stands. Looking for the simple man to match me, someone honest, caring and sincere. I also have dogs and cats...so you need to like animals. I don't like dating multiple people at once. I don't think you can get to know somebody very well if you are also putting your attention and feelings into another relationship. I'm not asking for an immediate commitment, but if there is a "click" I think you need to give it an honest chance to see where it goes. I think God has someone for everyone and I'm ready to find that person.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm learning how to start the next chapter of my life. I currently work as an assistant teacher in a local daycare/preschool. I am taking classes to earn my CDA. Keeping busy and moving forward!
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking when I get the free time. I'm also good at listening to people and trying t help where I can. Love to make people smile and laugh. Also pretty good at cuddling. My niche is working with small children. Love kids of all ages!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my green eyes and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read any books by Danielle Steele. My favorite movies are The Wizard of Oz, Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, romantic comedies and scarey movies. My favorite tv shows, NCIS, CSI, The Bachelor, Dancing with the Stars, Modern Family. My favorite music is soft rock and country, but I can listen to any except rap. My favorite food is grilled chicken salads, a good burger, homemade pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the normal air, water, food...
1. God
2. my kids and my family
3. friends
4. cuddling
5. My dogs
6. Iced Tea...Long Island, Mint Tea Wine or unsweetened!
One other thing would be the love of a good man. When I find the right person, he will be right up there in number one!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next chapter of my life holds. Looking forward to the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or out with friends. Dinner and/or shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to admit.
You should message me if
if you want to chat...I'm typically a little shy to start, so I have a hard time making the first move. I'm a little old fashioned. Send me a message, and we'll see how it goes.
More