34 Waupaca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm a 33 year old man who cares deeply about my family and friends. I am looking for a longterm relationship but i definitely don't want to rush into anything, start slow and let it grow kinda thing. I also have a little boy who i love dearly! I am not very good at obscurely describing myself but then again who is. I love the outdoors in any fashion swimming, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, and gardening. I enjoy shooting pool and playing golf. I have a culinary degree so I love to cook and to go out to eat. Food is an adventure into and expression of every culture's personality! So if your the kind of person who is unwilling to try new foods I am probably not the right guy for you!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Cook at The Chain Bar and Grill and i try and spend as much free time with my son as possible
I’m really good at
Cooking and Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedy's and action movies, i also like to watch Science and Nature documentaries. I like many different kinds of music but mostly classic rock and 90s alternative/grunge. As for food I LOVE Italian food best stuff on earth
The six things I could never do without
My Family, My Friends, A Job, and a few more i will think of later lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually Working but after that who knows it depends on the night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am kind of a big softy, I have been known to shed a tear during a sad movie or book