kriispy20
23 Pleasanton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kriispy20
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kristi
I am 21 years old
I like music, animals, and analyzing movies.
I just wanna have fun
What I’m doing with my life
Working with children at a day care as a teacher. Working full time at the moment.
I’m really good at
Singing in the shower. Or the car.
Driving fast, yes, I'm one of those "assholes" sometimes.
Standing on chairs that spin, I guess I have good balance.
Riding horses.
Being weird and animated.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my hair; my eyes are blue with green and yellow specks so people usually love to inspect them hah
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, but only when I can find the time to read, I have 10 books waiting to be read and I keep buying more.

TV and movies are my best friend; I could watch movies all day.

Music is liiife. I love to sing but I'm too scared to sing in front of people, but for I'm in school for Music Production.
The six things I could never do without
Life.
Italian food.
Friends.
Music.
My voice.
My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to end up, what I have to do to get there, and how to start it.
On a typical Friday night I am
On an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really good at doing bad impressions ;D
You should message me if
You can keep up a good conversation.
More