27 Cardwell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im pretty laid back. Not picky at all, im not up for a booty call but maybe friends first would be fine. Im pretty country. I don't need alot to be happy maybe a sweet country boy to sing to me now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Im working on school again next fall hopefully, i plan on getting my basics and go to a veterinary college after. By the time i am 30 i would like to be somewhere other than where i am
I’m really good at
Being myself :) i don't have many talents. I like to sing but it pretty much just sounds good to me
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my red hair and my eyes first. Also the fact im a bigger young lady. Im happy with myself however
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill read anything once. Mostly poetry. Im not really big on tv or movies but ill watch anything as long as it holds my attention. I love country music but it really depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
1.water 3.chinese food self respect memories family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, where it's going, and whether or not i'm gonna spend it alone. Of course love what girl doesn't??
On a typical Friday night I am
I would like to be out on friday nights but usually i am stuck at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing i am willing to admit is the fact that i can laugh at myself :)