26 Morgantown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Kristen. Im 22 years old. I lived in Morgantown, WV, but recently moved back to Bridgeport. I just graduated from WVU with a bachelors degree in dental hygiene and I'm spending most of my free time looking for a job. I'm an easy going person and i love meeting new people. I am very family oriented and spend a lot of my free time hanging out with my two sisters. I also have a chocolate lab named Winston, I have to admit he is pretty awesome. Anything else you would like to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
that's a good question. because I just graduated, Im looking for a job that utilizes my degree, but for the time being, Im working two part time jobs. I'm using this in between time to do some traveling and vacationing. mostly just enjoying myself while I can!
I’m really good at
communicating with people. everyone tells me that i can easily talk to just about anyone
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people probably notice is my smile or maybe my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- i love to read...its nerdy, i know, but its a good time filler. I will read just about anything that's entertaining.
Movies- I like any movie that isn't sad or sappy...preferably comedies or zombie movies
Shows- if its on Netflix, Ive probably watched it
Music- I listen to everything except country music...BUT i have nothing against country music
Food- anything that is not seafood...there is zero negotiation on this subject :)
The six things I could never do without
my car
my computer
On a typical Friday night I am
either spending time with my family or hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a weakness for tattoos and body piercings, and i have a few myself
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me!