kris10rht
32 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kris10rht
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy building connections with people and discovering new things. I'm a passionate and caring person and am drawn to others who are too.

I work at a software company in Boston. I like to try new restaurants and types of food (I recently discovered Mei Meis' food truck; I highly recommend the Double Awesome!). I bike and ski as often as I can and am usually participating in some kind of sports league. I like to try new recipes and throw dinner parties that end way too late but typically include homemade ice cream.
I’m really good at
Listening, planning fun things to do outdoors, cooking scrambled eggs (perfecting the Alton Brown technique), problem-solving, and gsd.
The first things people usually notice about me
"If you are from the South, where's your accent?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Seinfeld, Homeland

Music: I like all types of music and have it playing whenever possible.
The six things I could never do without
- my family
- close friends
- sunshine
- adventures
- laughter
- this question should be easier than I'm making it out to be
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering if online dating is making people less friendly and open. This should be supplementing our day to day interactions not replacing it, right??
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends, relaxing and unwinding from the work week.
More