32 Gatineau, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Salut and welcome!

Who is this Kris? Let me remove some of this mystery (well, not too much to leave rooms to some talk :P ).

I'm someone who has a good range of interest: from geeky stuff, to travel, to nature, having a night with friends and some extreme stuff once in a while (Bungee, skydiving, scuba diving...). No obligation to follow! (The list is longer, just ask for it ;) )

Some random stuff:
- I know how to cook
- living the very monotonous life of a public servant... (help me!!! :P )
- Pretty much settle in life and no background trouble... (it would bug me too much anyway)
- I did a few martial arts... a while back
- I'm bilingual (le français est ma langue maternelle)
- I have a love-hate relation with my alarm clock
- I need someone to help me find good excuses to open some of my Rhum bottles :P

Well, leave me a shout (not to loud plz) and let's have a nice chat!!

What I’m doing with my life
Trying and somewhat successful at keeping myself entertain :)
I’m really good at
IT stuff
Faire un bon soupé (c'est bon quand tu ne manges pas du junk à tous les jours :P )
Roller blade
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a giant (well... 6'2")
calm and thoughtful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Côté livre, je dirais que c'est plus aventures, sc. fiction et fantastique
Côté film: Robin hood: Man in tight, Hot Shot, Lord of the Ring, Matrix, Kill Bill, Pirates des Caraibes...
Ce que j'écoute? Je suis un peu particulier de ce côté, j'écoute plus des animés que des émissions conventionnels. (Rajoute Games of Thrones à cela)
Côté musique, j'écoute pas mal tout, sauf du rap et du rap. Je dois dire que je ne suis pas un grand fan de la musique du style de Céline Dion.
Nourriture? SPAGHETTI!! Fajita, steak, poulet. Ne compte pas sur moi pour manger du foi et du navet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To travel around the world.
about the week-end...
On a typical Friday night I am
Étant célibataire?
Sortie avec les amis sur une terasse, jeux de table, jeu video, film... ... ... Je suis toujours partant pour d'autre activité malgré cela
As a single man?
I get out on terrasse, play tabletop, movies, games... But I'm always ready to do something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
J'ai un gros côté geek: J'aime bien mes animés, manga, jeux vidéos, D&D et Warhammer.
Malgré tout cela, je suis capable de bien balancer mes choses.

I have a geek side: I love animés, mangas, video games, D&D and Warhammer. Even with that, I'm able to balance my time with others activities without trouble.
You should message me if
You want to meet someone awesome and interesting ;) (once we got through the first 5 minutes)