34 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A lot of my free time is spent listening to music, watching films, playing games or reading. I've been to a lot of gigs and festivals over the past few years, though am going to less now because I've already seen most of the bands I'd like to see. I would like to go to some of the european festivals, one day, though like Wacken or Grasspop.

I like metal and rock music mostly, and horror and comedy films. When I read it's almost always horror, too, I'm a big fan of Stephen King books. I'll play most types of games but my favourites are things like Guitar hero, Mass Effect, Oblivion and Fable.

I don't go out drinking every weekend but do like a night out and a few drinks. I prefer rock or metal pubs and clubs but will go to most places as long as the company is good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I like are Battle Royale, Firestarter, The Green Mile, The Stand, mostly horror.

my favorite movies are horror movies like Friday the 13th, Saw, Dawn of the Dead, House of 1000 Corpses also like movies like Ichi the Killer, Battle Royale, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Children of Men, 300, Tremors, Star Wars and Sin City, Martyrs, Thirst and more.

The sort of music i like is metal, rock like Slipknot, Delain, Machine Head, Killswitch Engage, Meshuggah, Anaal Nathrakh, Rammstein, Pantera, Lordi, Serenity, Kamelot, Sonata Arctica, Dream Evil, Edguy, HammerFall, Iced Earth, Queensryhce and lots more.

I like most food but eat alot of chicken, curry and chocolate...nothing really healthy. I don't cook much but have started to abit more and going to try and do it abit more.

The sort of things I like to watch on television are Red Dwarf, Coupling, The Mighty Boosh and Doctor Who, The Inbetweeners, Russell Howard's Good News.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Music, Food, Movies, Gigs/Festivals.
You should message me if
If you have similar intrests to me or you just want to chat.