49 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I always tell people that I have three seasons in a year: skiing, motorcycling and football. I like to combine all three things with travel, too.
In case you don't read below this line, I am only interested in people in the Seattle area and no, I don't want to Skype or whatever. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to football games, skiing, motorcycling, traveling and oh yeah, working. To pay for all the other things.
I’m really good at
Being a Connector. If you've read The Tipping Point, you know what I mean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love electronica, R&B, funk, 80's and almost all live music.
Books: Science fiction (all), but my favorite book of all time is To Kill a Mockingbird. It's a pretty dang good movie, too.
Food: Anything someone else cooks for me. The only thing I make are reservations.
The six things I could never do without
My bike
The Cougs and the Hawks
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends either in or out and always on the lookout for good live music. If not doing that, I'm probably in a car, plane or on a motorcycle to someplace fun!
You should message me if
Your profile info and pictures are truthful and recent and you are at least 30 years old. Please don't email if you don't have pictures posted. I also require people that are in the Seattle area. And if all you want to do is trade pics online or Skype, please look for someone else. A very plain "Hello" probably won't garner a response, either. Thanks!