kristheone1
30 Wesley Chapel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kristheone1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born Florida Boy. Grew up in southern Florida and after hurricane Andrew moved to Colorado. Short time after moved back to Florida in central part of the state. After high school I moved to college in Minnesota on a football scholarship.
What I’m doing with my life
After college I came back to Florida and joined the police academy. I then got hired with an agency and now have been a police officer for 6 years now. Lively by myself and in my own place etc.
I’m really good at
Fixing things with my hands learning new skills and willing to admit when im wrong :) There are others just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enoy anything about nature and history as far as reading. I love action movies and comedies but will watch anything really im a movie buff. I like NCIS, Walking Dead, Southland, Law and Order and a few others. I enjoy rock, country and a lil of other types. I love italian food mmmm and sushi, steak anything really.
The six things I could never do without
People
water
food
Not really sure on the rest lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to help people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Interested in doing anything that involves fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me. :)
You should message me if
You like my profile of course lol :) dont be shy Im a nice person.
More