41Natick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been working in sales for the past 10+ years and love what I do. I enjoy traveling, cooking, being outside, music, and laughing. I have a 3 year old son that is my number one priority, but would like to find my partner that has similar goals of building a positive life without drama!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being a good mom, and trying to get better at running-key word being trying! :-)
I’m really good at
Cooking, being a good listener, appreciating good friends and family, staying positive
The first things people usually notice about me
Red hair and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: How to kill a mockingbird, Memoirs of a Geisha, The kite Runner, Ice Man
Favorite movies: Casino, Training Day, Step Brothers, The Holiday, clueless, departed, ace Ventura
Shows: Intervention, Mob Wives, Jersey Shore, The Voice, Modern Family, Family Guy, Long Island medium, planet earth
Music: Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Jay-Z, Common, J. Cole, Ray Charles, Basically Everything Except Country.
Food: I love to cook and enjoy wine. Favorite Food is either an amazing burger or steamed lobster!
Six things I could never do without
Iced Coffee
my Car
Hugs from my son
Lip balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a house, spending time with my family in Maine, vacations, going back to school, hitting my quota at work
On a typical Friday night I am
Either ready for bed, or drinking good red wine with friends
You should message me if
You want to meet as a friend or are looking for a long term relationship
The two of us