22 Green Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
heey! I'm kristy, I'm 20 years old. I kinda suck at this whole finding a relationship thing, but once I'm in one I'd be the best girlfriend you've ever had. I'm short and I love heels. this being said, I have standards for how tall my guy has to be. I like guys who are 5'10" or over. I'm not even gonna bother filling all this out because it's a pain in the butt! if you wanna get to know me message me !:) ohh, I'm also really into tattoos and piercings. I have two tattoos sofar and six piercings if you include my ears.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a baking and pastry major at accc. once I graduate I plan to go to school for business and eventually own my own bakery. while going to school, I am the head baker/cake decorator at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, everyone always say how different they are and never believe me when I say they are mine. they are built in. not contacts! also some people first notice how long my hair is. I just recently got it cut because it was much needed, but it is usually almost to my butt. people also don't believe that it is my real hair and not extensions lol. i work hard to keep it that long! I don't work hard to earn money to buy my way into having long hair.
The six things I could never do without
my phone
my family
my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Snuggled up in bed relaxing. Gotta wake up by 5 for work on Saturdays
You should message me if
you're looking for a down to earth girl who is interested in a serious relationship