30 Woodstock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an arts History student. I love studding other cultures, religions and alternative health methods. I am Reiki Therapist. I paint, sculpt, take photos and make pottery. I love all kinds of music, but I was born in the south so I have a love for country. I love all kinds of movies, but if it's overly vulgar or violent it's just not going to work for me. I have an open and honest personality and I will tell you if something is REALLY bothering me, you'll never have to wonder how I feel about something if it’s important. I'm typically upbeat and very social. I like to spend time with friends but I’m not a big party girl. I love my family and I am extremely close with my mother. She has always been in my corner even when I make stupid decisions. I have a dog names Luna and she is the cutest thing in the universe. I love the outdoors, but prefer to do climate friendly things. Example: in the summer I want to be at the lake, not hiking up a mountain. I'm very open minded religiously and believe in a lot of different things. I do consider myself Christian, it’s complicated. If you want details it would be a good conversation. Yes religion is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
well I'm almost done with school. I own my own home. I sell my i guess I'm living the dream.
I’m really good at
um.. everything? :D engineering? i got this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm freakishly tall...and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything fiction or sy-fi
Movies: mostly i like comedies and horror movies, anything that's not overly violent or vulgar.
Shows: Anything on the History or Travel channel, the mentalist, Psych,The Big Bang Theory.
Music: I like everything but have a soft spot for Country and old 60's stuff.
Food: Chinese!!! every time.
The six things I could never do without
family, my dog, then the basics i guess.. a house, food etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
you ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies, spending time with friends or family. maybe out at karaoke..i love to sing.