krrfun
43 Highland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
krrfun
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced, I am follicly impaired (aka bald), I have two girls, I am happy, and I have a job that matters.
I feel I am at my best when I am helping others (teaching, coaching, volunteering to work with disabled children), loving my daughters, or performing in competition. I believe anything we want can be attainable if we put our heart behind it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher
I’m really good at
hmmm sounds like bragging but since you asked: dealing with people, keeping an open mind, remaining calm, motivating groups and individuals, persevering in adversity, and seeing what is good in the world. On the less serious side: juggling, drawing, running, dancing in my car, and triathlons
The first things people usually notice about me
physically: blue eyes, tall, smile
character: warm personality, calm disposition, happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Alchemist, Social and Emotional Intelligence, A Game Plan for Life
Movies: Shawshanck Redemption, Shining, Pulp Fiction, Seven
Music: I have a wide spectrum of likes here...Frank Sinatra, Goo Goo Dolls, Jay Z, Tribe Called Quest, Hawaiian music, old school rap, rock, Bruce Springsteen, country, Nas, I could go on forever on this one
Food: Mexican, Sushi, Italian, the more natural the food the better
The six things I could never do without
outside of life's necessities like shelter, food, and cell phones LOL
1-my daughters
2- my profession
3- coffee
4-music
5- love
6-hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals or my next race
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding after a busy week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
with the exception of heights, clowns, and snuggies I am almost fearless
More