krt1175
41 Winchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
krt1175
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a easy going laid back kind of guy. I have a great sense of humor. I'm a hard worker and good listener. I'm the quintessential nice guy who seems to get the raw end of the deal. I'm looking for that special someone that will complete my life. I love to be active. I play softball and volleyball. Anything else that you would like to know. Just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Just living day by day. Trying to have fun and be as happy as I can be. I work as a supervisor at an ethanol plant in Indiana. I do enjoy my job very much as it is ever changing and there is always something new to learn.
I’m really good at
At listening and helping people out. I'm good at softball and volleyball too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure. Probably my witty sense of humor or laid back attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big movie buff. I like all kinds of movies as long as it's entertaining. I watch a lot of baseball, basketball, and football on TV. I listen to just about any kind of music, tho i'm not real fond of country.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. TV
5. Phone
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life is going to throw my way next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or working
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me. If you like what you read.
More