krussel16
36 Woodburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
krussel16
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am never good at talking about myself so here it goes...

I am not your typical male. I am old fashioned. I believe in opening doors for women and treating them with respect. Love going to the beach, hiking, camping, anything outdoors. But sometimes its better to stay in and watch a good movie. I have an exuberant personality and a great sense of humor.

I am a Christian and do my best to live for God. I don't force my beliefs on anyone but will share if they ask. Want to know more just ask, my life is an open book.

I tend to be a bit shy, but warm up fast.

I don't smoke anything. I don't do drugs. Very light drinker if any at all.

I have a car. I work. I live with roommates in Woodburn.

I'm not going to pay for A-List. So instead of 'liking' my profile, send a message if ya want to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live life to the fullest and working on losing weight, I'm down 65 pounds so far. I find that I enjoy helping others.

i know I am not perfect and am currently striving to become the person i know i can be, with set goals for me to achieve and willingness to try again should i fall short.
I’m really good at
Been told I am a good listener. Good with my hands. Hmm good at lots of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Shows: CSI, NCIS
The six things I could never do without
My faith/God
Friends/family
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Working graveyard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't have anything private to share. My life is an open book
You should message me if
Willing to get know someone for who they are, not what they have or dont have or by there looks. Be over 18
More