25 Murfreesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey :) My name is Krysti! Please read all of my profile! I'm not into hookups at all! I'm trying to find a life partner. Rather it's a guy or girl! I love going on long walks, to the park, going out to movies, and making new friends. I like trying new stuff that I haven't tried before! Like maybe sky diving, bunging jumping, ect. If I don't like food than I can't swallow it. So don't be alarmed if we meet and I am eating something and I quickly go to that bathroom. Nothing you done just don't like the food! If you would like to know anything else please message me. I am open to all questions. Please know that I am transgender. Please don't message me saying you always wanted to have sex with a transgender person, because frankly I really don't care. Also If you wanna take me on a date just know that it doesn't include your bedroom, my bedroom, or a motel!
What I’m doing with my life
Just working a lot and focusing on my self...
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things! Grammar is not my strongest point! Hmmm. Let's see. Coloring hair (I'm a very good colorist), cutting hair, cleaning, taking care of myself, making people laugh, driving, working, making plans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say alot of things. When I wear contacts they notice I have some stars tattooed around my eye. Some people notice my mixed accent. Other notice my septum ring or my hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Harry Potter series, A Million Little Pieces, and Jesus Land.
Movies: Chucky Series, Girl Interrupted, Burlesque, Chicago, Rent, Soldier's Girl, Anything with Tyler Perry or Adam Sandler, Norbit.
Shows: Charmed, Ghost Whisperer, Breaking Bad, The Seceret Circle, Dexter, and Prison Break
Music: Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Pink, 2 Chaniz, Carrie Underwood, Slipknot, Marylin Manson, Katy Perry, Reba McIntire, Trina, Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift.
Food: Tofu Spaghetti, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Subway.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kitty
2. Fun
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Knowledge
6. Freedom
These are in no order! Except 1-6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! What it holds. What I really wanna do with my life. Finding the right man or women for me. Also thinking of ways to improve my demeanor so I won't come off as a bitch. Which sometimes I do. but I do not mean to!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing. I'm over the going out ever weekend and partying thing. I'm not saying I don't go out and party I just don't do it ever weekend. I may invite some friends over for a few drinks or some dinner and a movie,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm transgender and that I get nervous really easy. Please do not call me a dude, man, or anything else! It gets o my nerves! Just keep your comment to yourself! Evidently it's not that important if so many other people has the same opinion!
You should message me if
If you are friendly, caring, energetic, outgoing, or looking for a relationship :)