51Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nice, soft spoken, easy to get along, slow to judge, and "old soul", with a set of twin girls trying to make sense of all the life is given us. Working hard. Running fast. Living to the fullest. In touch with inner feeling. Honoring the heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I am helping to bridge the technology world and financial market in professional life. I travel often to asia and learn about various cultures.
On the personal side, I am trying to appreciate life and do the best that this world has to offer to us. Learning from my twin girls. taking in all the beautiful things that nature has to offer.
I’m really good at
Looking for good deals online. Being a good house guest. Finding lost items. Locating a place while driving. Listening to my daughters reading her books. Watching tv, listening to music, surfing Internet and reading a book all at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sincere, honest, kind heart, easy laughter, down to earth, and trust worthy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love all food, listen to all music, watch all movies, and read mostly non-fiction and some fictions.
Six things I could never do without
1. Learning
2. Living
3. Trying
4. Dreaming
5. Reading
6. Loving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
technologies, innovation, business, social issues and what kind of food to try next
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a nice dinner with friends or with clients while on business trip. While on business travel, be a tourist and visit local markets.
You should message me if
Anyone looking for a friend and a interdependent partner. This partnership will ride the low and high of what life has to offer.
The two of us