ksanderlin
26 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ksanderlin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
25, single, father, worker.
What I’m doing with my life
Usually anything as long as it's with good people. I find happiness in the little things, so I tend to live in the moment.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm.
The movie game.
Drinking gin.

I probably am interesting. Don't let my lack of detail persuade you to the contrary.
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality-wise, I tend to be temporarily shy, but will quickly warm up with a sarcastic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me about all this if you want.
I'm too indecisive to choose specifics.

Favorite...
Author: Bukowski
Book: Um, Harry Potter? I also like The Fuck-Up, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Perks, Haunted, Choke, Apathy
Director: Wes Anderson, Sam Raimi, Kevin Smith, Quentin Tarantino, Judd Apatow
Movie: Royal Tenenbaums, Coffee & Cigarettes, Amelie, Evil Dead, American Psycho, Kill Bill
Actor: Gosling cause why not?
Band: Modest Mouse, Death Cab, Decemberists, all that stuff
The six things I could never do without
Does anything really matter that much?

It's nice to have the 21st century essentials; phone, tv, computer, car, iPod, cigarettes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
nothing and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
"Anybody interested in grabbing a couple of burgers and hittin' the cemetery?"

I really do enjoy just being around someone, doing whatever. And meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy Disney way too much.
You should message me if
you are awesome.
More