kschwenz322
27Webster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kschwenz322
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Kevin am a rather young college graduate with a degree in Criminal Justice. I love animals of all kind and love the outdoors. I would like to travel more often and I am trying to save for an apartment l and now i am looking for someone to spend time with get to know and possibly be able to develope a relationship with. I love football I am a New York Giants fan. Hopefully the G men will get it done and put another trophy on Eli's mantle. I also love to take random unplanned trips that lead no where on either my motorcycle because of the freedom on in my car because it's new. I don't know what else to say so don't be afraid to ask questions.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I am taking it one step at a time and just trying to get a good feel for what's out there.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I am the funny guy with jokes and i am also very sweet and nice to people. After that its my blue eyes or my height.
Six things I could never do without
1. My car
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My phone
5. Movies
6. My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and how it might play out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends trying to think of something fun to do. Going to a bar occasionally. Maybe a movie or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
There is anything else you want to know or if you would like to chat.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion