40Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a tomboy who can hold her own. I like camping, fishing "yes i bait my own hook", dancing, sports, movies, music, playing pool, cards, bbq'ing and hanging out. I do drink but only when I go out. I don't need to get drunk to have fun. I do have children that I raise alone but NO I do not need or want an instant dad for them. I have everything in my life the way I want it. I am interested in finding friends go hang out with, go to a movie, get something to eat, etc... I am not interested in hooking up... I just want to meet people. I am not a shy person by any means. I am blunt and completely honest. I do not like lying... It is important that if you say you are going to do something, please do it. I have no problem talking about and/or answering questions about sex, and yes I do think about sex alot!!! Im single. But that does not mean I am interested in jumping into bed with anyone or everyone. I have had fwb situations before, not sure I am looking for that now but if it happens okay but I am not searching for it. I am still a female, I enjoy having fun, but I do want respect as well....! I am nothing special but I am a sweet person who goes all out for the people I love in my life. My kids are important and they do come first. I just want to have fun outside of the home with adults. Adult conversation!! I work for a moving company in the summer time, packing and loading. In the winter I work with and volunteer for the elderly and disabled kids. I just got out of a relationship so I am not looking to jump right back into one. If it happens than okay it happens. I do however believe in relationships which means, no I do not cheat nor will I help anyone else cheat!!!! I believe waiting on my guy hand and foot in a relationship... running bath water, laying out clothes, cooking, cleaning, back rubs, etc. I hate drama, I have enough of my own and I do keep it to myself not sharing it so please do the same with yours. I do not have a problem chatting offline but I do not give out my number, so if you want to chat, I do have a kik account. My screen name is ksdet76l, its an L lower case after the 6. I do not have a problem chatting there. Guys... I will NOT jump into bed with random guys, I dont want to f**k you or suck your d**ks so you can stop asking and sending emails thinking I am going to see u and rip my clothes off for you, not going to happen... move on!!!!! PS... I am not going to be attracted to every single guy that emails me, just like every guy I email is not going to be into me... so, if your poor, sensitive ego is going to have a temper tantrum every time you are rejected and your going to explode and insult me just to make yourself feel more like a man because nothing else in your life does, then dont bother sending me an email. I am sick of all the guys who call me fat, ugly, a slut, a bit**, etc..... because they are told not interested... here is some advice, I DONT CARE WHAT YOU THINK OF ME!!! I am happy with every pound I have, I am not conceded at all, I know I am not all that, I never said I was, and YES I AM A BITCH WHEN AND IF I HAVE TO BE, so you calling me one is a badge of honor, a slut I am not, thats why I didnt jump on your D**K and thats why your mad, so deal with it and move on....!
What I’m doing with my life
In the summer i work for a moving company. During the winter i volunteer for the elderly and disabled children. I raise my children to be caring and helping people.
I’m really good at
Being spontanious, fun, adventerous... I like dancing, writing poems and drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am patient, compassionate, a great friend and partner. I am very family oriented, and respectful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy romance novel, "yes i know" I like horror, comedy, and drama movies. I listen to all types of music.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, activities, music, movies, sex... "sorry had to put it"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i want my life to head and the people i want to enjoy it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids, cuddling on the couch watching movies. Every other friday, i enjoy having adult time, out dancing, playing pool, going to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a tomboy but still a woman. I am a hopeless romantic and secretly dream of marriage. But i do not rush into things trying to force something that isnt meant to be.
You should message me if
You would like to try and connect, become friends and see where it takes us.
The two of us