kslady4u
50 Topeka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kslady4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a BBW and loving life. I have a 28 year old son and a 24 year old daughter. I am raising my 5 year old grandson which keeps me very active. I love having fun and doing adventurous things. Very open and honest. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the VA and keep myself busy between work, home, and raising a 5 year old.
I’m really good at
listening and helping others in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I appear shy but am actually not. I'm quiet...until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly nonfiction true crime books. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it usually home remodeling shows. My favorite movies are sappy movies like Pure Country, Broken Bridges, The Notebook, and anything with Sam Elliott, Chuck Norris, and Larry The Cable Guy. Of course, there is always the Christmas shows Prancer, It's a Wonderful Life, and The Christmas Shoes. Favorite music is country music of all kinds, oldies, 80's, and soft rock. My favorite food has to be a good steak and baked potato.
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) my children
3) my grandson & granddaughter
4) music
5) my friends
6) books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I want to spend the rest of my life and what I've learned from past mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss having a man in my life. I miss the companionship, having an adult to do things with and having somebody to give my love.
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me better or if you have any questions.
More