kslay73
30 Binghamton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kslay73
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost im very independent i have my own house own truck and a great job im looking for some with same values im not here to be a sugar daddy ! im a very fun outgoing guy! i live for adventure and the ultimate goal of happiness. Im currently doing alot of racing and work..im kind of a jokster but i also take care of business when it comes down to it!!! i love tattoos i have a full arm sleeve but dont dont judge me on my outside im a great person with a big heart. im very big in to the outdoors and love the water thats why i became a marine mechanic!
What I’m doing with my life
Work and racing
I’m really good at
Im really good at tying my Velcro shoes
The first things people usually notice about me
my tattoos and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav books- the walking dead, movie- any comedy or horror flick, shows- sons of anarchy, louie, game of thrones... Music alot of country and rock.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Boats
Phone
Money
Imigination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think alot about my future and goals i have set and want to set.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with the group having a couple beers or just watching a movie all depends. i can always just go with the flow im a very easy going person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask to find out :)
You should message me if
you're not bat shit crazy and can keep up a conversation!
More