ksmalls08
26 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ksmalls08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here's a little about myself I'm 24, i currently work at ups (like everyone in louisville, ky) I've lived in this city my whole life but someday plan on getting out to start my life in a bigger city. The only thing I want from this site is to find someone who actually can hold a conversation and to eventually start some kind of relationship. But really just to find someone to hangout with, making no plans on Saturdays and just seeing where the day leads us. These are somethings im looking to get out this site.....but im also a realistic person. If you want a guy who will actually listen and connect with you then lets chat. Im here for you ladies.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mon thru friday. Chilling on the weekends
The first things people usually notice about me
My two different color eyes. Its drawn in countless conversations in my life.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen
Pot
Yugioh
Laughing
Soccer
Gatorade
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why?
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking over the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play yugioh on Saturday afternoons. If ya judge i dont wanna know ya anyway
You should message me if
If you wanna share some laughs. Sense of humor is my favorite thing about you.

Also to be completely honest if ya dont smoke ya won't like me. Looking for 420 friends honestly. (just put this on here bc not looking for straight edge girls)
More