40Midway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am perfect, very secure and am very confident in my skills.
What I’m doing with my life
I am married to a wonderful man, we have a 9 year son that is the light of our life. I am a woman who takes a lot of pride and hard work in all accepts of my Job, Family, and Son.
I’m really good at
Multitasking, Cooking, Public Speaking, Fostering Pets, and Speaking the Truth, even if it damages my reputation.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a Confinement Independent Strong, Outgoing Woman. Also I am told that I give off a very strong sex appeal. I am also told that I tell it like it is, no sugarcoating from me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Documentaries, Dark Comedies, and, based on true events. The shows I watch are realty, ID Investigates, and, ABC, NBC, and, CBS. I like all different types of Music, from Rap, CCR, Alternative, and, 80's, 90's, all the way to some Country. I love Mexican, Italian, Japanese, and, American.
Six things I could never do without
Make-up, My Car, Toothpaste, Chad, Cell Phone, and my Cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Purchasing a home, my son, having another child, and, how to better my relationships with my Sisters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having Fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If you are a fun person who likes to go out and party
The two of us