64 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a friendly self-motivated individual. I tend to work a lot but would love to have a reason to take some time for myself. I love to spend time outdoors fishing, camping, swimming and boating. I don't really enjoy the bar scene and am not much of a drinker. I enjoy nice dinners out and casual evenings. I'm a believer in God but, I'm not overly religious. I love to travel any reason to just get out and see more of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a large hotel chain in hospitality. I work nights and quite a lot.
I’m really good at
I enjoy doing crafty art projects. I love creating beautiful things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to say it's my smile, but I'm not other people so I don't really know what others notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedies, I enjoy country and mellow music, I'm a little plain when it comes to food and generally like to keep it simple steak and potatoes. I love a good mystery as far as reading and I enjoy playing games on my computer.
The six things I could never do without
My children, grandkids, God, my computer, car, and most importantly Diet Pepsi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to St. Thomas in the Virgin Islands.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking it easy because I work early on Saturday mornings. On Saturday nights however, I like to find fun things to do. Going to dinner, movies and such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can never be too sure who will see this so I think I will keep that under wraps. lol.
You should message me if
You are looking to meet new people and see where it could lead.