31Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from the blue-collar country area of central VA and moved to Virginia Beach almost 2 years ago. Just bought a condo near the oceanfront and getting accustomed to the beach life. I'm a big sports fan. Especially football and golf. Also into outdoors sportsman activities like hunting, fishing, camping, shooting, etc. Enjoy biking up and down the boardwalk during the day and hanging out with friends at night.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a civil engineer in Virginia Beach working on my master's degree.
I’m really good at
Softball, Golf, Pool, and any yard games. I like to think I'm pretty decent at cooking as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy Clubs and Country Concerts. Any movies other than fantasy. Country and Classic Rock music. Shows: Walking Dead, The Following, Americans, Game of Thrones. Mexican and Sushi are the best, but I'm pretty much open to anything.
Six things I could never do without
Not sure about this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being on the water, either fishing or boating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town with friends, either at the oceanfront or shore drive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate mayo with a passion.
You should message me if
You don't mind hanging out on the beach, golfing, or just being outdoors.
The two of us