808kyle
28 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
808kyle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! My name is Kyle and I'm originally from Hawaii. I moved to Orlando about 3 years ago from Tampa. One of my biggest passions in life is to travel. I love to experience new cultures, food, and people. My goal is to one day visit all 50 states (I've visited about half of them so far). I would also like to travel more internationally in the near future.

My friends would describe me as being faithful, loyal, straight forward, responsible, and a good listener. I enjoy working out, running, cycling, swimming, weight lifting, and occasionally hiking.

I am looking for someone who appreciates me for who I am and is also loving, loyal, caring, and most importantly, responsible. I am a family oriented person and it would be nice if my partner was too but it's not a requirement. I'd like to find someone that I can be proud to take home and introduce to my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as a transportation engineer at a local consulting firm in Downtown Orlando and I'm studying to become a licensed professional engineer.
I’m really good at
I'm a good cook. My favorite style of cooking is baking. I'm also really good at planning trips with my friends and family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy reading books that I can learn things from. Usually I enjoy reading cook books, financial books and sometimes social studies books.

Movies: I'm a big fan of movies. I like to watch comedies, action and sci-fi. Some of those tittles are: Inception, The Blind Side, 50/50, A Beautiful Mind, Pay it Forward, The Bourne series, Peaceful Warrior, Coach Carter, Glory Road, Star Wars, Marvel movies, and Jurassic World. Unfortunately, horror is not really big in my book.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, House, 24, Friends, Grace anatomy, Everybody Loves Raymond, NOVA, Front Line, NOVA Science Now, American Experience

Music: I mostly listen to country and top 40s/pop.

Food: I am always open to try new restaurants and all different kinds of food...as long as it is not spicy. I have a lot tolerance for spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Airplanes - to see family or travel
3. Friends
4. Air conditioning during those hot summer days
5. Grocery stores or I might starve
6. The internet (It's such a great invention!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next adventure is going to be!
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. Sometimes I'd grab dinner with friends or simply stay home enjoying a nice evening after work.
You should message me if
If you got all the way to the bottom of my profile and you'd like to get to know me better.
More