58 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an engineer working with great people on medical devices. I have a great job. I love life, zumba and fun! Looking for someone to share some of my time with. To do fun things with:-)
What I’m doing with my life
I love what I do for a living, so that part of my life has been satisfied. I love to dance. I especially luv zumba. I like to stay athletic and have been working out since I was 28 yrs old. I like movies and live sporting events. My kids are mostly grown, so I am looking to do some of the things I did not have time for before.
I’m really good at
Dancing, Math, presentations and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately my looks. I say that because I would like for people to get to know the real "me" first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is Braveheart and more recently The Amistad. I like most kinds of music (since I am a dancer) and most foods. I'm not a big book reader, but I am starting to do more since I have more time now.
The six things I could never do without
My kids & granddaughter
My Health
Good Food
Good Friends
A Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I might be doing in the next 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired and like a simple meal and maybe a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am uninhibited.
You should message me if
You are a person who can be happy outside of a relationship, and who is looking for someone to hang out with but not get serious really fast.