ktlr777
35 Reading, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ktlr777
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up with boys and when it comes to relationships, I'm a bit blokey about them. I like things to be straight forward and low maintenance (sounds like I'm advertising for a car). Don't get me wrong, making an effort for the other person is essential & romance always works wonders, but if you're both pulling your weight, things will tick along nicely, so to speak.

Activities wise, I like a bit of everything. I grew up singing, dancing & acting and I love, love, love the arts. But I like sporty stuff too and like to keep active either in the gym or out on open water in a kayak, don't let the lack of biceps fool you, I can handle myself :0) . Oh and I love to laugh and enjoy a good bit of banter. So you can find me in a comedy club, on the sidelines of a rugby pitch, singing my heart out at a karaoke bar or tucked up on the sofa with a nice glass of red wine and a good book. I'm quite easy to keep happy.

I am quite driven when it comes to my work, kinda have to be, but generally I'm quite chilled out. I don't take life too seriously. I have goals & ambition & work to achieve them & then have fun the rest of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a deputy head teacher in a primary school. Feels really grown up!
I’m really good at
the arts. I used to dance, sing and act professionally when I was younger. Strangely enough, I've discovered that I'm really good at kayaking too and have started to become a bit outdoorsy :0)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes. I've been told they tend to sparkle when I smile.
The six things I could never do without
sunshine
my family
iphone
music
my lovely car
good food
You should message me if
So if you're a tall, reasonably active, humour loving bloke, that likes to keep things varied, give me a message and if there's anything else you want to know, just ask :0)
More