ktrues22
25Erwin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ktrues22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kavaun and I make it day by day just like anyone else. Like a lot in life things change, and I am in a open relationship but not looking to hold anyone else down. I am just looking for friendship and possibly a little lust on the side honestly. If you don't like me for the lust part, thats fine. Im not a sex offender but whatever.

I like being in the house a lot when I'm not at work. I just wor at a grocery store. I don't make a lot obviously so my "managerial" position is more laughable tha mentionable.

I'm also a nerd of the video game and anime category. If you ever wanna talk about those, PLEASE feel free lol.

I have a complicated life but then again who doesn't? Aside from that, my son is autistic and wonderful. We're doin everythung we can to help him grow and become integrated into society. He's the most important part of my life.

But on the adult portion, I'm not the average guy, I'm really chill, laid back, and am just trying to branch out in to the social world just a bit more not onl to help myself but maybe anyone else who just needs a friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending University of Phoenix online so that I can continue my education and have a good life for my family.
I’m really good at
talking and listening to people. Also with planning and learning important things to improve my growth as a human being not impede it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read books but I'm well-composed enough. I write quite a lot and my college papers are well enough that even my professors may learn a thing or two.

For movies and shows, I like comedy, action, adventure and maybe a little bit of romantic comedy if I'm in the mood for it. My favorite movie right now is Ted. It was highly crude yes but that's my taste of comedy. I have a diverse sense of humor but that kind of comedy I like the most.

I listen to a wide variety of music.
Rap, Hip-Hop, Hard rock, Metal, Some country, video game music, techno, R&B, and some Japanese music.

I like spicy food, sweet food, and anything flavorful.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Patience
4. My Video Games
5. My Cell Phone
6. My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my boy that'll be here soon and my future with my girlfriend. I love them both very much and I don't ever want to lose that. If I ever do, it will never be permenant because we will always find each other in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either sitting at home on my laptop doing homwork, looking for a job, hanging with my girlfriend and her cousin or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it depends if you ask
You should message me if
if you want a friend who is good at listening and wants strictly friendship and not anything more or less.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion