28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from LA. I'm a spontaneous individual and I'm always down for new adventures. Basketball keeps me sane. I enjoy hiking along the coast. I need someone to teach me how to cook so I can stop eating fast food. I love dogs and truly believe they are man's best friend. I miss my dog in LA. Museums are awesome. Traveling around the world is on my to-do list. I've hiked the tallest peak in SoCal. Absolutely can't live without the internet. I have a good sense of direction. I love techy gadgets. I like taking things apart and putting it back. Photography.
What I’m doing with my life
I run an online business that is pet-related.

Studying web development currently so I can change career.
I’m really good at
eating ice cream. putting IKEA furniture together
The first things people usually notice about me
You can tell me once we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Game of Thrones, Vikings, Silicon Valley, House of Cards, Daredevil, Walking Dead

Food: pizza, junk food, Sun Chips, mint Oreos, ice cream, Hi-Chew, Italian, chicken tikka masala, lobster, Korean bbq, carne asada, steak
The six things I could never do without
1. internet
2. phone
3. starcraft
4. friends
5. basketball
6. maybe you? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
playing in the NBA. what if pokemon existed.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really drink. I prefer board games and walks along the beach over bars and lounges.
You should message me if
you enjoy exploring new places and getting lost with no gps, love dogs, like sports (especially basketball!), would not mind going on hikes with me, active, etc.

I'm not really here for short-term dating. Looking more towards something serious, unless you just want to be friends. I'm fine with that too =)