25 Shawnee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a recent college graduate with a Masters of Accounting degree. Also have an undergrad in pre-pharmacy.

I am always looking to do something new. Being outdoors is a hobby of mine. I love to play sports and work out. Running and basketball keep me busy. I'm not Lebron James or Usain Bolt but then again who is. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying for my CPA certification exams. I am also an accountant for a local firm.
I’m really good at
Trying to make people smile and laugh and not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I try to make them feel relaxed and comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- To Kill a Mockingbird, The Da Vinci Code, Huckleberry Finn, Fahrenheit 451, and any good mystery book.

movies- I love to watch movies and I have too many favorites to count. But if I had to choose it would be Role Models, We're the Millers, or basically anything with jason sudeikis, paul rudd, or rob riggle.

music-I've got a mix of everything on iTunes. But my favorites are the Beatles and B.o.B. Only no-no's are screamo and heavy metal.

tv shows- NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Mad Men, Homeland, Dexter, Discovery Channel, and the Travel Channel. I'm a huge Royals and Chiefs fan too so I like to watch them.

food-basically anything.
The six things I could never do without
Any type of juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds and what it's going to take to be successful.
Trying to live in the present but not exactly forget about the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or just relaxing at home with the family.
You should message me if
you are interested or if you'd like to get to know me.