kuecker90
23 Waterloo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kuecker90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single and looking for a nice girl that wants a long term relationship with commitment. I am a fun guy that is loyal and tired of being played and cheated i know american sign language a little bit but am learning it and studing it as my granparents are deaf i do not drive so i am looking for a girl that can drive or one that wants me to move in with them
What I’m doing with my life
im single and looking for a job and to get back up on my feet again
I’m really good at
I am really good at drawing and singing at least this is wat I have been told I am good with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I am outgoing and they notice my hair I have curls like u wouldn't believe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to read books about murder mysteries i like pop music and country music
The six things I could never do without
Love family friends a female companion and my country music and redneck life style
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where mine is going who I will end up with and how many kids I will have
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home doing nothing wishing I had someone to hang with and wishing I had a female companion or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and i will tell you
You should message me if
If u are interested and are ready to take life serious and settle down and not play games with my head
More