41 Lindsborg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't take myself seriously. I enjoy going to a movie; going out and having a beer; or just chilling at home with friends a grill and a cooler full of beer and having a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working for a living. I am trying to decide if this job is right for me or not.
I’m really good at
Kissing....and I can cook pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
not really sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have any favorites. If the subject interests me I will read it..IF the preview looks good I will probably go see it...I love most all kinds of food..I will try it at least..I like music that actually sounds like music.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My KU Jayhawks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About a variety of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either sitting on train heading to northwest Kansas..or with friends at The Ol Stuga in Lindsborg, KS.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask and I just might tell.
You should message me if
I am not just a sports loving typical male. I am very interested in can a woman challenge my way of thinking. I am most turned on by brains. So if you like to have a beer and a brat and watch a game but you can also talk about religion or politics then you should give me a shout.