27Santa Ana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Trying to be a murse. 27 year old. I'm 5 10 . Can't really describe myself well.... on paper. Been focused on self improvement: working out and self reflection.
What I’m doing with my life
I love volunteering at the hospital but it is hard to find time now. Working and gym is my life now.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good listener, I enjoy listening to people talk. People have wonderful stories. Patient, remember random things about people, and great at ruining the mood :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet and weird. I blend in with the crowd pretty easily. I'm quite talkative and energetic once I get comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Room, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, Adventureland, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Away We Go, Black Hawk Down, Pulp Fiction, and too many more.

music: rock, kpop, jpop, pop, jazz, instrumental, metal, oldies, classical.

Anberlin, Neon Trees, Skillet, Linkin park, Fall Out Boy, Panic! At The Disco.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life. girls. school. what if scenarios... like what if i went to a different school or went out with a different person. It is pretty useless to think like that but I make pretty fun ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
studying, relaxing, hanging with friends, working out.
You should message me if
If you'd like to share a story about yourself
The two of us