26Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Shyla, I am 25 and a Leo of sorts. I am half Hispanic and Native American. I am also middle European. I had a beautiful baby girl on June 18 2015. I am a single mom. I HAVE A KID, IF THAT BOTHERS YOU DON'T BOTHER TALKING TO ME! I am fed up with all you guys saying that you don't mind but once you meet me you then ignore me and blow me off. Now I am a down to earth chick and I can be a blast!
First off if you write me saying "hey, hru?" 9 out of 10 times I won't reply. If you cannot put any effort into a conversation with me, I will not be talking to you.

I grew up in Colorado Springs and Woodland Park.
I love cars and anything fast!
I love tattoos and piercings.
I have eleven tattoos and I have had up to 12 piercings. I hope to get a few of those back as well! :)
cars are a huge interest of mine. I love them and I like learning how to work on them.
I like doing outdoorsy stuff like playing minigolf and walking/driving in the mountains. The mountains are my life and so is my Dog. If you don't like dogs, don't hit me up.
I love my trees, but I don't NEED IT all of the time. If you are not 420 friendly, THAT IS OK.
I love horseback riding but I haven't done it in a long time.
I love doing anything new. I like bowling or playing golf or getting coffee.
I would like to go to the club some time because I am a very good dancer. I love food. My motto is that I'll try anything once.
Live life to the fullest!
I've been told that I'm a funny person and I love to laugh. I'm pretty quirky and down to earth.
I am a very extroverted person. and I love communication in a relationship.

I am looking for someone who is outgoing and spontaneous. Someone who is willing to look past my flaws and accept me as the unique individual that I am :)

I am a girly girl but I like to get down and dirty too. I am a gamer and LOVE the xbox360. I've always been the one providing things for my significant other. I want that to change. I give in a relationship but I want to be treated like a lady too.

If you can't handle me at my worst, then you can't have me at my best. I love hanging out with my close friends and enjoy being around them. If you would like to know more, please feel free to message me =)

My snapchat is kweenkanabis31.
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to graduate school and become an Esthetician, and start my life. Settle down and have a family with the right person for me.
I’m really good at
I am really flexible
Good at Driving
Playing video games
I'm good at making someone or myself look beautiful.
I'm a really good pet owner
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is Pizza and chicken
Tim Burton stuff like Nightmare before Christmas and fast and furious movies!
I listen to everything when it comes to music except some country.
I love the shows Weeds, Merlin, CSI Las vegas, Cartoons, Drop Dead Diva, The Walking Dead, Eurika, Nip/Tuck, and The vampire diaries.
Pretty much anything that deals with Crime, Love, suspense, or hilarity :)
My favorite books are anything with action, adventure, and sex ;)
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter
My Family
My Car
My Dog
And My Trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my goals, and the zombie apocalypse. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Home smoking a bowl playing gta5
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess the most private thing I can admit to is that I have been so drunk that I have fallen out of a house with one step in front of it and broke my ankle.
You should message me if
You have A job, A Car, a like/love for Dogs, a likeness for Trees, and if you like full figured, smart, car loving women.
The two of us