36 Terrace End, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an international man who likes to have fun while working hard.

Born in Dubai, raised in Calgary and studied at both New Zealand and the United Stares Universities.

Currently a lecturer at a small college and completing my phd.

Also, I love adventures. So if you are looking for fun, energetic, and mysticism, MSG me ASAP. And I am a serious golfer too.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending most of my time to research social phenomena, prepare lectures and do number crunching.

Weekends, I usually hang out, drive out to experience new things. I particularly like to travel to some obscure locations and meet people. I also spend time to improve my golf.
I’m really good at
Golf, cook, having fun, taking care and training dogs with behavioral problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am funny.

When I came back to NZ from Texas U.S.A, I noticed that kiwis ask this question a lot.. Do you speak English? So I guess that is my first impression despite I grew up and have been educated in Weatern society.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many
The six things I could never do without
My MacBook Pro, iPhone, iPad, and IMac :). And close friendship and companionships.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About elections, economics, financial trades and life in general
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have big scar on my right leg...???
You should message me if
Are open minded, want to experience intellectual and stimulating communications plus friendships. Also MSG me if you like adventures :)