56 Round Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just so you know I cannot see any of the likes here, so drop me a line instead of a like.

I am the shyest exhibitionist you will ever meet. A plus sized woman looking for friends to go out and *DO* things with. Preference given to someone local to me.

I am married, not looking to leave but to add to my current relationship. If you are married or otherwise partnered be aware I do NOT tolerate cheaters. I WILL want to talk to the other person(s) at some point.

I am rather involved in my local alternative lifestyle groups and I am still trying to find where exactly I fit. I can be classified as Bi, Poly amorous, and I play on the Top side of BDSM Lifestyle. I can be persuaded to other fun things with the proper negotiation first. If you are looking for someone who is in the Poly or SM lifestyle we might want to chat. If you have a FetLife profile, even better :)

I find that I tend to go with the flow with those I am around until a real decision needs to be made, then I am ready, willing and able, to make it. I look for the things I have in common with everyone. I enjoy the differences I find in people.

Contact me if you are looking for someone to chat with, watch movies, go for a walk/amble somewhere, or you are looking for an FLR.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get through it with grace. Doing my best to be better at being there for my friends and growing my circle of friends.
I’m really good at
Hugs and massages. Listening. Making sense out of random things that seem to have nothing in common.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet, yet somehow, not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is whatever I am reading at the time that lets me go to another reality for a little while. I like technical things but the manuals are not written in a form of language I can understand. I tend to read quite a bit though, and a little bit of everything, it makes me sound like I know what I am talking about. Not that I *DO* know what I am talking about but at least I have been exposed to new ideas.

I am a sucker for a feel good movie. (YAY Pixar) Tied for first place is a movie that makes me laugh or think. I love a good action flick. Not much into the slapstick stupid type of movies but a good intelligent humor is much more my style.

Music, hmmm. Wow, what do I say. I love music. I am really, really, oh and did I mention REALLY bad at band names and the names of songs so I almost never buy music since I don't want to spend money on something I won't like. I listen to almost everything. Individual tunes stick out in every genre. I love anything with a positive message, happy and upbeat sound, lots of percussion.

Food. Yes please but hold the Brussels sprouts. Those things should have been left in Brussels unsprouted. Blech. Mexican, Tex-Mex (yes, Virginia there is a difference), Thai, Chinese, Japanese, American, Greek. I did not get my current waistline by hating food.
The six things I could never do without
My pets
My friends
My integrity
Good Food

Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, and the pursuit of happiness.
What would it take to buy a town where I can write the rules?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home waiting for someone to say "Let's go..."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to choose something??? I,no that won't do. Maybe...naw not good on a first date.

As you probably noticed in the title line I am a bisexual woman in a poly/leather household.
You should message me if
You are looking for friends that are shyer than you are but would be a willing accomplice in the exploration of this thing called life.