kybeep13
31 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kybeep13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outdoorsy person who also enjoys nerdy things. I enjoy computer games, sci-fi and fantasy, and RPG's. Although I love those things, I can't be cooped up for very long. I enjoy going on hikes and camping. Ultimately, I am looking for the same in a man.
Update: Just ran my first 5k!
What I’m doing with my life
I have already achieved one of my goals in life (working for two years in professional theater) and I'm now looking forward to conquering others. My next goal to take on is getting into better shape.
I’m really good at
On the tomboy side: I am a gamer, love watching rugby (Go New Zealand All Blacks!), and enjoy crude/dark humor. On the more girly side of me: I am a good listener and advice giver and I am a good cook/baker (when I have the time).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Song of Ice and Fire series, The Dresden Files, I also enjoy books from the Black Library (Warhammer 40K books), Lord of the Rings, any art history books, and non-fiction history books .

B) So many! Deadpool, Spy, Blazzing Saddles, House of Flying Daggers, The Fifth Element, Clue... and many more. As far as TV I enjoy Archer, Top Gear (pre cast mix up) Game of Thrones, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, and How I Met Your Mother.

c) I listen to all types of music but it depends on my mood... from opera to metal, I usually don't listen to rap but i have my moments.

d) Thai, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Mexican, and Greek/Turkish.

e) (Fav Drinks) Guinness, Jamesons, Jack and Coke, Strongbow, and the mojito (when I am feeling girly).
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1) Music - in general
2) Laughter - I cant be serious for too long
3) Nature - There's nothing like fresh air.
4) Knowledge
5) My car
6) My friends & family (it is good to have people who keep you in check)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacations. I dream of going to Scotland or on a viking river cruise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having some drinks with friends or just sitting at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm... I have a tattoo of a shark on my right shoulder blade and a bat on my left. Each represent something special to me, ask me if you want to know.
You should message me if
I have sparked your attention in some way
More