31West Chester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently 30 and still enjoying life as much as possible, I am one of the luckiest people I know, I have a great family, friends that I consider family and a job I actually enjoy.
I am a gentleman, that's how i was raised and do my best to stick to it.
I have a slight to major hockey addiction.
My friends and family are awesome, they take some getting used to but in a good way
I have a lot of random hobbies, from music to wood working, glass etching, art and mechanical projects.
Ideally I want to find someone to "settle down with" but not settle down too much.
Sarcasm, sharp wit and honesty are qualities I find very attractive, just be able to receive as well as dish out.
I'm sure i can come up with more but until I do just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it. i work for a car dealership as a mechanic, love being outside, love going riding, playing hockey, playing guitar/bass.
I’m really good at
working with my hands, building, fixing, painting, massages,
The first things people usually notice about me
tattoos, eyes, beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top Gear UK, hockey, big bang theory, south park, blues brothers, office space, action, comedy, scifi.
Six things I could never do without
music, motorcycle, guitars, my friends, tools, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things to build, music, art, tattoos
On a typical Friday night I am
having beers with a friend or 2, possibly having a jam session as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything just ask
You should message me if
If you want to meet up have a good conversation and see that good men still exist
The two of us