kyleneblair
31 Fort Mill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kyleneblair
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im just getting on here again to see what's out there. I am in a relationship but I am not happy most of the time. I have a baby to think about. I plan on updating the rest later but just message me if you want to chat.

About me - my name is Kylene. I am from Virginia beach and moved here in 2005 to go to school. I finished and had a baby boy along the way. When he was three he was diagnosed with cancer. He passed away the next year (2013) and I miss him everyday. I met my now boyfriend a couple months later and we now have a baby girl together. I stay at home and work part time so I can be with my daughter and my boyfriend goes out and does whatever he wants whenever he wants and has no appreciation for me and disrespects me most days. So as I mentioned I am not happy and just seeing what's on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my baby what seems by myself most of the time. I am fortunate enough to work from home and it's only part time though I really miss working with people.
I’m really good at
I love to cook
Being social and talking to people
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my legs
sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a lot of movies probably too many to name but I like all genres except horror.
I like comedy shows and dramas and some reality tv
I like all music pretty much
I love food and am willing to try anything once but I am a huge fruits and veggies person
The six things I could never do without
Family
iphone
Food
sports
Exercise
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will take me.
Wonder if I will have any more children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically nothing since I have my daughter but if it is something it's usually playing darts at a neighbors house
You should message me if
you are interested in being friends or more.
More