kyles1986
30 Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kyles1986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
1st and foremost I am a gamer.

I go to pax every year, I would like to try some other conventions out some time.

I enjoy video games, mainly pc, but I do play some xbox as well. Ark, Swtor, world of warcraft, Battlefield, world of warships, word of tanks, civs. The division, Many more.

I stream on twitch almost daily, if anyone's interested in checking it out, let me know

I enjoy staying in and watching netflix, watching movies, on the off chance it is raining, because that is so rare in washington

I do also enjoy camping, fishing, and skiing.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working right now, trying to have some fun at the same time.
I’m really good at
Listening, skiing, surprisingly beer pong, i almost never play, but i rock on the rare occasion that i do end up playing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im very mellow, and i look young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The rock, lord of the rings, hunger games, die hard, batman.

Tv: Dexter, Game of thrones, NCIS, warehouse 13, The walking dead, Under the dome, Revolution, Stargate. Battlestar golatica.
terra nova, heroes, xfiles. dr who

Music, i like just about all besides rap.

Food, I am very limited on what I can eat, no spicy food, or anything with tomato's in it. Sadly that rules out a lot of amazingly good food.
The six things I could never do without
Movies
Car
Computer
Friends
Food
Skiing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, where iv been and where im going. Also what to eat, I struggle with that one, can never decide, like right now, pizza, or chicken..... or salmon..... hmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Walking around playing Pokimon go
You should message me if
You want to know any more, or feel like talking

If you want to check out my live stream on twitch

If you want to play any games
More