25 Cicero, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Kyle, 23, 5'10", athletic build, I have green eyes and blonde hair. I just recently moved back home from Jacksonville FL, where I was stationed. Fresh out of the Navy, and straight into the work force lol. I work for Westower Communications as a tower tech. When I'm not climbing towers or laboring over trucks,I'm normally chilling with family, riding bmx, forcing my little sister to work out with me, riding four wheelers, going for drives, trying to be a photographer (Note to all. Big camera doesn't make you an expert lol). i love watching movies. Any kind, from horror to mobster(absolute fav) to yes even a chick flick. Trying to catch a live concert or a comedy club. I drink every now and again, but i don't drink to get stupid. I don't smoke or dip, both very gross. I joke a lot, maybe more than i should. And work way to hard. I hunt. I fish. i play pool and shoot darts. Typical country boy, i just need something to do with my hands. Umm and I'm starting to feel as if I'm rambling. If you wanna know anything else just ask. "My life is a open book as my body and mind are the pen" Wayne Fosky
What I’m doing with my life
Working my tail feathers off
Trying to be successful like everybody else
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (I'm a complete goof)
The first things people usually notice about me
I hate to say it but my ears, there rather large, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book : Women by Charles buckowski
Movies : Happy Feet, American Gangster, Training Day, Public Enemy
Shows : lizard lick towing, moonshiners, modern family, Amish Mafia, dual survival
The six things I could never do without
The Jeep
cell phone
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything random. I seriously think my mind had ADOS (attention deficit.. oohh shiny)