26 Clearwater Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Police Officer 👮 in Clearwater.
I live on Clearwater Beach. 🏢🏖
I have plenty of hobbies.🎭🏈🏀🏂🏋🏊🚴🎮
I am single.
What I’m doing with my life
Police Officer
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sports I like to stay active and I'm kinda competitive. I also like strategy games like Chess
The first things people usually notice about me
no matter where I go people always confuse me for someone they know ... I guess I just have one of those faces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- I like to read comic books I know it's kinda dorky
Movie- Fight Club
Show's - the walking dead,game of thrones, Dexter, Archer
Music- I like all kinds but manly hip-hop & rap
Food- love sushi and all sea food but I'm up for anything
The six things I could never do without
1# Family
2# Entertainment=Video Games/ Music / Movies
3# Friends
4# food/air/water other needs of living
5# Love with ________ <-- your name here
6# Flirting receiving and giving, sometimes with total strangers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about if a friend was choking on ice
"just be patient" would the best advice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally at work but when I am free I love to hang out with friends but I could have a great time just hanging around the house watching Netflex or playing a good video game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would never go to dinner or a movie by myself.
You should message me if
if you want a response cuz I will always give one.